

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES EXAMINATION (II), 2020 – DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULT THEREOF.

Dated: 16.07.2021

The following are the lists, in order of merit of **129** (**71** + **49** + **09**) candidates who have qualified on the basis of the results of the Combined Defence Services Examination (II), 2020 conducted by the Union Public Service Commission in November, 2020 and SSB interviews held by the Services Selection Board of the Ministry of Defence for admission to the 151 (DE) Course of Indian Military Academy, Dehradun; Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala and Air Force Academy, Hyderabad (Pre-Flying) Training Course i.e. No. 210F(P) Course.

- 2. There are some common candidates in the three lists for various courses.
- 3. The number of vacancies, as intimated by the Government is **100** for Indian Military Academy [including **13** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' certificates (Army Wing) holders], **26** for Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala Executive(General Service)/Hydro[including **06** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate holders (Naval Wing)] and **32** for Air Force Academy, Hyderabad [03 vacancies are reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate (Air Wing) holders through NCC Spl. Entry].
- 4. The Commission had recommended 2702, 1246 and 0607 as qualified in the written test for admission to the Indian Military Academy, Indian Naval Academy and Air Force Academy, respectively. The number of candidates finally qualified is those after SSB test conducted by Army Head Quarters.
- 5. The results of Medical examination have not been taken into account in preparing these lists.
- 6. Verification of date of birth and educational qualifications of these candidates is still under process by the Army Headquarters. The candidature of all these candidates is, therefore, Provisional on this score. Candidates are requested to forward their certificates, in original, in support of Date of Birth/Educational qualification etc. claimed by them, along with Photostat attested copies thereof to Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters, as per their first choice.
- 7. In case, there is any change of address, the candidates are advised to promptly intimate directly to the Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters.
- 8. These results will also be available on the UPSC website at http://www.upsc.gov.in. However, marks of the candidates will be available on the website after declaration of final result of Officers' Training Academy (OTA) for Combined Defence Services Examination (II), 2020.
- 9. For any further information, the candidates may contact Facilitation Counter near Gate 'C' of the Commission's Office, either in person or on telephone Nos.011-23385271/011-23381125/011-23098543 between 10:00 hours and 17:00 hours on any working day.

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

1	0800887	SANDEEP
2	2605805	APURVA PANDEY
3	0804034	DIPANSHU
4	1103853	ABHIMANYU
5	0403224	SHANTANU GUPTA
6	0819176	RISHAB SINGH
7	0301538	AJAY KUMAR S
8	3400639	AKASH SINGH
9	1401437	UJJWAL DOBHAL
10	1503055	AASHISH AMAN
11	0806843	HARSH TYAGI
12	1501016	ADITYA PRAKASH
13	0504034	ANIKET GIRRAJ VIJAYVARGIYA
14	3505577	AMAN VASHISHT
15	3401647	SUKSHAM DABGOTRA
16	0302574	MADHAN N
17	0804178	RAHUL MEHTA
18	0501729	SHELAR MAYURESH SANJAY
19	0402410	SAMAKSH DUBEY
20	0300184	PRANSHUL SOOD
21	0302336	ARUN NAIR
22	0202182	ANANYA CHAUBEY
23	5300188	NITIKESH SINGH
24	5400172	H <mark>IMAN</mark> SHU PANDEY
25	2602588	MANAS SHUKLA
26	0820225	VINEET YADAV
27	3500035	TUSHAR SHARMA
28	0807024	GAUTAM SANWAL
29	0807265	SHIV KUMAR YADAV
30	0805403	ARUN KUMAR
31	0203784	SHREYANSH SHUKLA
32	0504761	BANE SWARAJ SUDHIR
33	0900031	ROHIT KUMAR
34	0804964	ABHISHEK
35	4100159	AMAN SINGH SALUJA
36	0402518	AVINASH SINGH
37	0813144	MAYANK SINGH
38	4100407	PRAKASH VIJAY
39	1402302	BHARAT SHARMA
40	0101487	PRAJWAL CHAUHAN
41	1301390	RATHI YASH RAJESH
42	3503128	CHANDAN SAINI
43	0821873	SAHIL RANA
44	1000975	PRANAV KUMAR REDDY BEEJAM
45	3504179	ARMAAN DEEP SINGH SODHI
46	1400488	SHUBHAM POKHRIYAL
47	3600266	SHRIVALLABH CHIKHALKAR
48	0401369	DEEPAK KUMAR
49	1101861	ANURAG DIXIT
50	0808073	ASHISH KADIAN

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

51	0403733	AMAN KAUSHIK
52	2401651	ASWANTH V
53	1105860	SARVESH NAVANDE
54	3503921	RANPREET SINGH
55	3503887	UDHAV CHAHAL
56	0801715	ABHI SHARMA
57	0810640	DEEPANSHU
58	0403289	SOHAM SINGH KUSHWAHA
59	0300078	NAVEEN KUMAR YADAV
60	2402074	S AANCHAL
61	0501280	ADITYA NITIN KHEDULKAR
62	0805546	ABHAY OBEROI
63	3400828	HITESH SINGH SOHIL
64	1402447	KASHISH BAKSHI
65	0818377	ANUBHAV SOMVANSHI
66	0820944	SACHIN SINGH CHAUHAN
67	1403423	ANKIT RANA
68	1900221	AARON AJITH JOHN
69	0201602	SHREESH TIWARI
70	1105601	CHANDRAVIR SINGH
71	3501993	BISHAL SINGH



S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

INDIAN NAVAL ACADEMY

1	0800887	SANDEEP
2	0804034	DIPANSHU
3	0301538	AJAY KUMAR S
4	3400639	AKASH SINGH
5	1503055	AASHISH AMAN
6	1501016	ADITYA PRAKASH
7	0504034	ANIKET GIRRAJ VIJAYVARGIYA
8	3401647	SUKSHAM DABGOTRA
9	0302574	MADHAN N
10	0501729	SHELAR MAYURESH SANJAY
11	0302336	ARUN NAIR
12	0202182	ANANYA CHAUBEY
13	5400172	HIMANSHU PANDEY
14	0402320	MAHENDRA SINGH PAWAR
15	3500035	TUSHAR SHARMA
16	0807265	SHIV KUMAR YADAV
17	0805403	ARUN KUMAR
18	3500790	RAGHAV SAREEN
19	0900031	ROHIT KUMAR
20	0814405	DIVYANSH SINGH PANWAR
21	0813144	MAYANK SINGH
22	4100407	PRAKASH VIJAY
23	0101487	PRAJWAL CHAUHAN
24	1301390	RATHI YASH RAJESH
25	3503128	CHANDAN SAINI
26	1000975	PRANAV KUMAR REDDY BEEJAM
27	3500199	INDRAJEET SINGH SHEKHAWAT
28	0401369	DEEPAK KUMAR
29	2401651	ASWANTH V
30	3503921	RANPREET SINGH
31	3503887	UDHAV CHAHAL
32	0403289	SOHAM SINGH KUSHWAHA
33	0300078	NAVEEN KUMAR YADAV
34	2402074	S AANCHAL
35	0501280	ADITYA NITIN KHEDULKAR
36	1402447	KASHISH BAKSHI
37	0820944	SACHIN SINGH CHAUHAN
38	1900221	AARON AJITH JOHN
39	2606833	SAHAJ KULSHRESTHA
40	0811045	ADITYA SINGH GAUR
41	3501993	BISHAL SINGH
42	0810635	PRAKHAR JHA
43	3504287	LOKESH DANU
44	5200270	YOMESH PALIWAL
45	2603135	ABHISHEK KUMAR YADAV
46	4900774	MITESH SINGH RAGHAV
47	0402802	SUYASH TABAKADE
48	1103959	MOHIT TIWARI
49	5100068	AKASH KV

COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (II) EXAMINATION,2020

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

AIR FORCE ACADEMY

1	2605805	APURVA PANDEY
2	0804034	DIPANSHU
3	1103853	ABHIMANYU
4	0403224	SHANTANU GUPTA
5	3400639	AKASH SINGH
6	0501729	SHELAR MAYURESH SANJAY
7	0300184	PRANSHUL SOOD
8	0202182	ANANYA CHAUBEY
9	4100159	AMAN SINGH SALUJA

CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI - 110 069 - 16th July 2021 / 25 Asadha, Saka, 1943.

