GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES EXAMINATION (I), 2022 – DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULT THEREOF.

Dated: 21st November, 2022

The following are the lists, in order of merit of **164** (**104** + **46** + **14**) candidates who have qualified on the basis of the results of the Combined Defence Services Examination (I), 2022 conducted by the Union Public Service Commission in April, 2022 and SSB interviews held by the Services Selection Board of the Ministry of Defence for admission to the **154**th (DE) Course of Indian Military Academy, Dehradun; Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala and Air Force Academy, Hyderabad (Pre-Flying) Training Course i.e. No. 213 F(P) Course.

- 2. There are some common candidates in the three lists for various courses.
- 3. The number of vacancies, as intimated by the Government is **100** for Indian Military Academy [including **13** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' Certificates (Army Wing) holders], **22** for Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala Executive Branch (General Service)/Hydro[including **03** vacancies for NCC 'C' Certificate (Naval Wing through NCC Special Entry) holders] and **32** for Air Force Academy, Hyderabad [03 vacancies are reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate (Air Wing) holders through NCC Spl. Entry].
- 4. The Commission had recommended 2612, 933 and 616 as qualified in the written test for admission to the Indian Military Academy, Indian Naval Academy and Air Force Academy, respectively. The number of candidates finally qualified is those after SSB test conducted by Army Head Quarters.
- 5. The results of Medical examination have not been taken into account in preparing these lists.
- 6. Verification of date of birth and educational qualifications of these candidates is still under process by the Army Headquarters. The candidature of all these candidates is, therefore, Provisional on this score. Candidates are requested to forward their certificates, in original, in support of Date of Birth/Educational qualification etc. claimed by them, along with Photostat attested copies thereof to Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters, as per their first choice.
- 7. In case, there is any change of address, the candidates are advised to promptly intimate directly to the Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters.
- 8. These results will also be available on the UPSC website at http://www.upsc.gov.in. However, marks of the candidates will be available on the website after declaration of final result of Officers' Training Academy (OTA) for Combined Defence Services Examination (I), 2022.
- 9. For any further information, the candidates may contact Facilitation Counter near Gate 'C' of the Commission's Office, either in person or on telephone Nos.011-23385271/011-23381125/011-23098543 between 10:00 hours and 17:00 hours on any working day.

S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

1	6400947	TUSHAR
2	0813186	YASH MALHAN
3	0803648	AMIT PRAKASH
4	8500057	NEERAJ KAPRI
5	2603487	ABHISHEK AGARWAL
6	0502411	ARYAN VINAYAK AWASTHI
7	1701045	KSHITIJ SHARMA
8	1000495	SHASWAT TIWARI
9	1402999	RAJENDRA SINGH MAHAR
10	5903790	AYUSH SEJWAR
11	1404074	BEERESHWAR GOSWAMI
12	1104814	AYUSH SAINI
13	0501780	ADITYA RANJAN YADAV
14	1500747	SHUBHAM KUMAR
15	0814444	LOKESH BISHT
16	0815180	TARUN
17	1401768	GAURAV RAWAT
18	6101369	PUNIT KUMAR SINGH
19	6102172	TATSHIVAM
20	0802116	DHRUV AHLAWAT
21	7900441	RISHAV PAL
22	6700593	NADKAR AKASH ASHOK
23	0809622	GYAN PRAKASH GAUTAM
24	8500304	RAHUL JOSHI
25	0809314	HAPPY SINGH
26	6603440	PRANAV KULKARNI
27	8001328	DEEPAK KUMAR SAH
28	8500186	ATUL JOSHI
29	0501801	VIVEK VIJAYAKUMAR
30	7101319	SUDESH KUMAR
31	6800649	ROHAN NIGAM
32	3500250	PARAS NAITHANI
33	0804837	DEV SHARMA
34	3505995	VISHAL THAKUR
35	0812560	NAKUL BISHT
36	0802042	VIVEK KUMAR RAI
37	0804888	RAVI KRISHAN
38	6101597	ARJUN RAGHAVENDRA JAISWAL
39	0201659	CHANDAN SAHNI
40	0804575	HARSH KUMAR NAGAR
41	1400207	ROHIT KANSWAL
42	0809959	ATUL MISHRA
43	0807357	MISHRA AASHISH LAXMINARAYAN
44	1104925	JAI SHARMA
45	0700352	GAURAV SAHOO
46	3505021	ANKIT SHARMA
46		MANISH GOSWAMI
	6900426	
48	2601805	SHAILENDRA SINGH
49	6602720	AKSHIT MAMGAIN
50	2200356	PRAKASH KUMAWAT

S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

51	1402704	GAUTAM NEGI
52	1400184	SHANON SHARMA
53	1403897	TANMAY KAUSHIK
54	1503015	SANSKAR MISHRA
55	3506695	SUSHANT KUMAR SINGH
56	6603121	NARESH KUMAR PATHAK
57	7900713	ATUL KUMAR
58	0805668	MOHIT GANDAS
59	0801383	MARUT MAYANK PANDEY
60	0502510	ANKIT KUMAR
61	6601335	PAWAR VISHAL RAJENDRA
62	0400543	VEDANT SETHI
63	2605084	ABHAY KUMAR SHUKLA
64	3401701	SIMRANJEET SINGH
65	0803267	VIMAL KUMAR
66	6602108	KUNAL PADWAL
67	3401947	KESHAV SINGH
68	0806784	ABHISHEK KUMAR YADAV
69	1503116	ANSHUL JHA
70	0804336	PIYUSH GARG
71	0810537	ISHWAKU
72	0805341	VAIBHAV NEHRA
73	0809973	ABHISHEK SHIVHARE
74	4100461	SNEHASHIS PATTANAYAK
75	7100253	ROHIT NUNIA
76	0805421	NISHANT
77	6401728	AKSHAY GODARA
78	4102897	KUMAR NIRAJ
79	5900348	MUNISH KUMAR
80	0802056	RAMAN MISHRA
81	5902172	ADITYA GAUR
82	6604171	HARSHVARDHAN SINGH SHEKHAWAT
83	1505290	HIMANSHU KUMAR
84	1403789	RAHUL GURUNG
85	0808222	SACHIN KUMAR
86	0807878	ABHISHEK SHUKLA
87	6401149	ARPIT YADAV
88	6604177	SHIVAM BASAWESHWAR SHETE
89	7100156	TRIBHUVAN SINGH SHAKTAWAT
90	7800696	HARSHVARDHAN SINGH THAKUR
91	4103354	JAY SHANKAR OJHA
92	5803530	BHANU TEWARI
93	8500276	RAJNEESH UPRETI
94	0802097	HARSH CHAUHAN
95	0814121	NEEHAR RANJAN MOHAPATRA
96	0802437	MANIK JAIN
97	3503891	ASHUTOSH AWASTHI
98	0809807	KUNAL
99	0806713	KEELU KAILASH
100	3506454	SURAJ TOMAR
	2230.0.	

- 4 - COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (I) EXAMINATION,2022

S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

101	6101651	RAHUL PAL
102	6603008	PATIL PUSHPRAJ PRAKASHRAO
103	1102150	SOURAV PRATAP SINGH
104	5600062	M SURYA

S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

INDIAN NAVAL ACADEMY

1	0502411	ARYAN VINAYAK AWASTHI
2	1701045	KSHITIJ SHARMA
3	1000495	SHASWAT TIWARI
4	0501780	ADITYA RANJAN YADAV
5	0815180	TARUN
6	7900441	RISHAV PAL
7	6603440	PRANAV KULKARNI
8	3500250	PARAS NAITHANI
9	0802042	VIVEK KUMAR RAI
10	1104925	JAI SHARMA
11	0700352	GAURAV SAHOO
12	3505021	ANKIT SHARMA
13	6602720	AKSHIT MAMGAIN
14	1400184	SHANON SHARMA
15	1403897	TANMAY KAUSHIK
16	0502120	ANAOKAR SHLOK
17	7900713	ATUL KUMAR
18	0301288	SIDDHARTH SUHAG
19	0502510	ANKIT KUMAR
20	6601335	PAWAR VISHAL RAJENDRA
21	6602108	KUNAL PADWAL
22	1503116	ANSHUL JHA
23	4100461	SNEHASHIS PATTANAYAK
24	7100253	ROHIT NUNIA
25	6401728	AKSHAY GODARA
26	0802056	RAMAN MISHRA
27	5902172	ADITYA GAUR
28	6604171	HARSHVARDHAN SINGH SHEKHAWAT
29	1505290	HIMANSHU KUMAR
30	1403789	RAHUL GURUNG
31	0807878	ABHISHEK SHUKLA
32	6604177	SHIVAM BASAWESHWAR SHETE
33	7800696	HARSHVARDHAN SINGH THAKUR
34	4103354	JAY SHANKAR OJHA
35	0802437	MANIK JAIN
36	0300710	MOIRANGTHEM SUMIT SINGH
37	3503891	ASHUTOSH AWASTHI
38	0806713	KEELU KAILA <mark>S</mark> H
39	2601744	AKASH OJHA
40	6603008	PATIL PUSHPRAJ PRAKASHRAO
41	6301358	AKASH DAHIYA
42	6500035	MARATHE SAMYAK SUNIL
43	1104119	ABHISHEK SHEKHAWAT
44	0300619	R PAVAN
45	5600062	M SURYA
46	3502161	SAMARTH RAJPUT
TU	3302101	DAMAKIII KAJI U I

S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

AIR FORCE ACADEMY

1	1402999	RAJENDRA SINGH MAHAR
2	1104814	AYUSH SAINI
3	1500747	SHUBHAM KUMAR
4	0809314	HAPPY SINGH
5	6603440	PRANAV KULKARNI
6	8001328	DEEPAK KUMAR SAH
7	6101597	ARJUN RAGHAVENDRA JAISWAL
8	6900426	MANISH GOSWAMI
9	1400184	SHANON SHARMA
10	1503015	SANSKAR MISHRA
11	0502510	ANKIT KUMAR
12	3401947	KESHAV SINGH
13	0805341	VAIBHAV NEHRA
14	5902172	ADITYA GAUR

CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI - 110 069 -

21st November 2022.



